Menu Close

Erasmus+ Officers

LIST OF ERASMUS+ OFFICERS for ERASMUS PROGRAM at Hyperion Univeristy

Mihai Covaci – General Erasmus+ Coordinator; Email: erasmus@hyperion.ro

Sorina Georgescu – General Erasmus+ Coordinator; Email: sorinamaria@hyperion.ro

Name of officerE-mail & PhoneSpecializare / Specialization
Braicu Cezarcezar.braicu@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.72.87
Management
Țăranu Șerbanserban.taranu@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.72.87
International Affairs
Anca Cristeaanca.cristea@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.72.87
Accounting and Management Informatics
Luminița Bobocluminita.boboc@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.72.87
Service and Tourism Commerce Economy
Vlăducă Lauralaura.vladuca@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.72.87
Finance and Banking
Steliana Rizeanustelianarizeanu@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.55.92
Psychology
Eugenie Posdărăscu
Adrian Costescu
eugpos@hyperion.ro
adrian.costescu@hyperion.ro
+4 031-432.89.94
Automation and Applied Informatics
Eugen Corneleugen.cornel@hyperion.ro
+4 031-432.89.94
Informatics
Adrian Costescuadrian.costescu@hyperion.ro
+4 031-432.89.94
Physics
Renata Tatomirrenata.tatomir@hyperion.ro
+4 021-321.64.04
History
Elena Tomaelena.toma@hyperion.ro
+4 021-321.64.04
Geography
Dorel Bahrindorel.bahrin@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.55.93
Political Sciences
Loredana Pădureloredana.padure@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.55.88
Legal Sciences (Law)
Sorina Georgescusorinamaria@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.55.94
Journalism
Andreea Sionandreea.sion@hyperion.ro
+4 021-323.55.93
Literature and Foreign Languages
Mihaela Triboimihaela.triboi@hyperion.ro
+4 021-327.28.23
Theatre – Performing Arts (Acting)
Catrinel Danăiațăcatrinel.danaiata@hyperion.ro
+4 021-327.28.23
Cinematography, Photography and Media (Movie and TV Directing)